Home > life is fun > Fly me to the moon guitar

Fly me to the moon guitar


Bm7                      G 
Fly me to the moon 
A                                 Dmaj7
Let me sing among those stars 
Em                         G                              
Let me see what spring is like 
F#7                   Bm7
On Jupiter and Mars 

Em                    A       Dmaj7     Bm7
In other words,           hold my hand 
Em                    A       Dmaj7       F#7        
In other words,           baby kiss me 

Bm7                      G 
Fill my heart with song 
A                                 Dmaj7
Let me sing for ever more 
Em                         G    
You are all I long for 
F#7                   Bm7
All I worship and adore 

Em                    A       Dmaj7     Bm7
In other words, please be true 
Em                    A       Dmaj7       F#7        
In other words, I love you 

http://www.fingerpickingguitar.org/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/Fly-me-to-the-moon-progression.jpg
Categories: life is fun
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

